{ Chic Eats } Big Booty Bread Company

bigbootybreadcompany

My Yelp Review of Big Booty Bread Company :

Location/Neighborhood: Located on a busy street in Chelsea. It’s a short walk from the subway which is great.

Menu: Good selection of sandwiches, Colombian dishes and of course bread and pastries.

My Favorites: I live for their cupcakes. The red velvet and the sprinkled yellow cupcakes are my favorites. You can taste the freshness of the cupcakes. It really does make a difference. No day old pastries here!

More… They have great Colombian coffee and offer Happy Hour after work. They also make their own hot sauce.

I love Big Booty and I can not lie!


Leave a Reply

